shadow

Come join us for live music in the Tack Room or Loft when you're in Nashua!

Wednesday Open Mic begins at 6:00 PM
Thursday live music begins at 6:30 PM
Friday & Saturday live music begins at 7:30 PMĀ 

Wednesday May 24 Joe McDonald

Thursday May 25 Johnnie James

Friday May 26 Mark Apostolides

Saturday May 27 Charlie Christos

Wednesday May 31 Andy Brink

Thursday June 1 Olde Salt

Friday June 2 Soulshine

Saturday June 3 Tom Rousseau

Wednesday June 7 Open Mic with Charlie Christos

Thursday June 8 Tom Keating

Friday June 9 Kim Riley

Saturday June 10 Mark Huzar

Wednesday June 14 Heartstrings

Thursday June 15 Kyle Nickerson

Friday June 16 Ted Solovicos

Saturday June 17 Jeff Mrozek

Wednesday June 21 Brewers night - Woodstock Brewery

Thursday June 22 Joe McDonald

Friday June 23 Brad Myrick

Saturday June 24 Charlie Christos

Wednesday June 28 Hugh McQueen

Thursday June 29 Jay Sargent

Friday June 30 Cramer Hill

Wednesday July 5 Johnnie James

Thursday July 6 Olde Salt

Friday July 7 Jeff Mrozek

Live Music at the Country TavernCountry Tavern Facebook page
footer

Privacy Policy