shadow

Come join us for live music in the Tack Room or Loft when you're in Nashua!

Wednesday Open Mic begins at 6:00 PM
Thursday live music begins at 6:30 PM
Friday & Saturday live music begins at 7:30 PMĀ 

Saturday February 18 Soulshine

Wednesday February 22 Brewers Night with Able Ebenezer Brewing

Thursday February 23 Olde Salt

Friday February 24 Kim Riley

Saturday February 25 Jimmy D

Wednesday March 1 Open Mic with Charlie Christos

Thursday March 2 Brad Bosse

Friday March 3 Wooden Soul

Saturday March 4 Jay Sargent

Wednesday March 8 Kim Riley

Thursday March 9 Johnnie James

Friday March 10 Jeff Mrozek

Saturday March 11 Boo Boo Groove

Wednesday March 15 Tom Rousseau

Thursday March 16 Kyle Nickerson

Friday March 17 Ted Solovicos

Saturday March 18 Olde Salt

Wednesday March 22 Brewers Night - Sebago Brewing

Thursday March 23 Joel Cage

Friday March 24 Charlie Christos

Saturday March 25 Johnnie James Duo

Wednesday March 29 Andy Brink

Thursday March 30 Malcom Salls

Friday March 31 Brian Kellett

Saturday April 1 Cramer Hill

Wednesday April 5 Open Mic with Charlie Christos

Live Music at the Country TavernCountry Tavern Facebook page
footer

Privacy Policy