shadow

Come join us for live music in the Tack Room or Loft when you're in Nashua!

Wednesday Open Mic begins at 6:00 PM
Thursday live music begins at 6:30 PM
Friday & Saturday live music begins at 7:30 PMĀ 

Wednesday June 13 Tom Rousseau

Thursday June 14 Ted Solovicos

Friday June 15 Charlie Christos

Saturday June 16 Cramer Hill

Wednesday June 20 Brewery Night with Kelsen

Thursday June 21 Gary Nault and Susan Goyette

Friday June 22 Sweet Rock

Saturday June 23 Jeff Mrozek

Wednesday June 27 TC Polk

Thursday June 28 Joe McDonald

Friday June 29 Kim Riley

Saturday June 30 Malcolm Sals

Thursday July 5 Under Raps

Friday July 6 Tom Rousseau

Saturday July 7 The Old Sod

Wednesday July 11 Justin Cohn

Thursday July 12 Tom Keating

Friday July 13 Ted Solovicos & Rose

Live Music at the Country TavernCountry Tavern Facebook page
footer

Privacy Policy