shadow

Come join us for live music in the Tack Room or Loft when you're in Nashua!

Wednesday Open Mic begins at 6:00 PM
Thursday live music begins at 6:30 PM
Friday & Saturday live music begins at 7:30 PM 

 

Friday April 13 Under Raps

Saturday April 14 Paul Lussier

Wednesday April 18 Brewers Night - Spencer Brewery

Thursday April 19 Ted Solovicos

Friday April 20 TC Polk

Saturday April 21 Soulshine

Wednesday April 25 Tony Martelli

Thursday April 26 Tom Rousseau

Friday April 27 Peter Pappas

Saturday April 28 Joe McDonald

Wednesday May 2 Open Mic with Charlie Christos

Thursday May 3 Jenni Lynn Duo

Friday May 4 Sweet Rock

Saturday May 5 Charlie Christos

Wednesday May 9 Joel Cage

Thursday May 10 Malcolm Salls

Friday May 11 Jeff Mrozek

Saturday May 12 Wooden Soul’

Wednesday May 16 Brewer’s Night: Clown Shoes Brewery

Thursday May 17 Brien Sweet

Friday May 18 Mark Huzar

Saturday May 19 Heartstrings

Wednesday May 23 Ethan McBrien

Thursday May 24 Ted Solovicos

Friday May 25 Kim Riley

Saturday May 26 TC Polk

Wednesday May 30 Johnnie James

Thursday May 31 Joe McDonald

Live Music at the Country TavernCountry Tavern Facebook page
footer

Privacy Policy